• 2018 Tri West Little League
  • Pee Wee
  • Pee Wee
Standings
NameWinsLossesTiesPctGBRFRADiff
Dodgers - Allen2001.000-25187
Cubs - Backs1001.000-633
White Sox - Bontreger1011.000-24213
Red Sox - Gaunnac111.50014449-5
Rockies - Morgan00001000
Devil Rays - Smith042.00034957-8
Schedule
TBD#5083775Red Sox - GaunnacPee Wee
Cubs - Backs
TBD#5083913Dodgers - AllenPee Wee
Rockies - Morgan
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
6:00PM#5083813White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Rockies - Morgan
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:00PM#50838330Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
1Dodgers - Allen
Saturday, April 21, 2018
11:00AM#508385319Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
19White Sox - Bontreger
1:00PM#508387318Red Sox - GaunnacPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
24Dodgers - Allen
3:00PM#5083893Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Cubs - Backs
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:00PM#5083933Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
White Sox - Bontreger
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:00PM#508395322Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
22Red Sox - Gaunnac
Saturday, April 28, 2018
11:00AM#5083973Dodgers - AllenPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
White Sox - Bontreger
1:00PM#5083993Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Devil Rays - Smith
3:00PM#5084013Red Sox - GaunnacPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Rockies - Morgan
Monday, April 30, 2018
6:00PM#5084053Red Sox - GaunnacPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
White Sox - Bontreger
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
6:00PM#5083754Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Devil Rays - Smith
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
6:00PM#5084073Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Dodgers - Allen
Thursday, May 3, 2018
6:00PM#5084093Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Rockies - Morgan
Friday, May 4, 2018
6:00PM#5083713White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Red Sox - Gaunnac
Saturday, May 5, 2018
11:00AM#5084153Dodgers - AllenPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Devil Rays - Smith
1:00PM#5084133Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
White Sox - Bontreger
3:00PM#5084113Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Red Sox - Gaunnac
Monday, May 7, 2018
6:00PM#5084173Dodgers - AllenPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Red Sox - Gaunnac
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
6:00PM#5084473Dodgers - AllenPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Cubs - Backs
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
6:00PM#50841935White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
2Devil Rays - Smith
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:00PM#5084213Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Rockies - Morgan
Saturday, May 12, 2018
11:00AM#5084233Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Dodgers - Allen
1:00PM#5084253White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Cubs - Backs
3:00PM#50842734Red Sox - GaunnacPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
3Devil Rays - Smith
Monday, May 14, 2018
6:00PM#50842933Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
6Cubs - Backs
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
6:00PM#5084313Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Red Sox - Gaunnac
Thursday, May 17, 2018
6:00PM#5084333White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Dodgers - Allen
Saturday, May 19, 2018
11:00AM#5084373Red Sox - GaunnacPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
White Sox - Bontreger
1:00PM#5084353Dodgers - AllenPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Cubs - Backs
3:00PM#5084393Rockies - MorganPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Devil Rays - Smith
Monday, May 21, 2018
6:00PM#5084413White Sox - BontregerPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Rockies - Morgan
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00PM#5084433Devil Rays - SmithPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Dodgers - Allen
Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00PM#5084453Cubs - BacksPee WeeMy Locations Lizton Pee Weemap
Red Sox - Gaunnac