Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cubs

2018 Tri West Little League | Pee Wee | Tri-West Youth League Incorporated

Roster

# Name Position
Lincoln Arrington
Eli Backs
Nicholas Crowder
Halo East
Corbin Eckert
Ella Fairburn
Van Hopper
Halas Hufhand
Marshall Kennedy
George Meyer
Martin Summers

Schedule

GAME ID #5083893
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Rockies - Morgan
GAME ID #5083933
Wed Apr 25 6:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
White Sox - Bontreger
GAME ID #5083993
Sat Apr 28 1:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Devil Rays - Smith
GAME ID #5084073
Wed May 2 6:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Dodgers - Allen
GAME ID #5084113
Sat May 5 3:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Red Sox - Gaunnac
GAME ID #5084473
Tue May 8 6:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Dodgers - Allen
GAME ID #5084213
Thu May 10 6:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Rockies - Morgan
GAME ID #5084253
Sat May 12 1:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
White Sox - Bontreger
GAME ID #5084293
Mon May 14 6:00PM Cubs 6 Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Devil Rays - Smith 3
GAME ID #5084353
Sat May 19 1:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Dodgers - Allen
GAME ID #5084453
Thu May 24 6:00PM Cubs Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Red Sox - Gaunnac