Team Connect by Stack Sports

Red Sox

2018 Tri West Little League | Pee Wee | Tri-West Youth League Incorporated

Roster

# Name Position
Karter Albright
Hudson Arndt-Salvatore
Jaxson Baker
DaKoda Buckland
William Fiene
Cameron Gaunnac
Ryder Latuszek
Ashton Ludwick
Jonathan Richards
Rylee Spiegel
Roman Walden

Schedule

GAME ID #5083873
Sat Apr 21 1:00PM Red Sox 18 Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Dodgers - Allen 24
GAME ID #5083953
Thu Apr 26 6:00PM Red Sox 22 Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Devil Rays - Smith 22
GAME ID #5084013
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Rockies - Morgan
GAME ID #5084053
Mon Apr 30 6:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
White Sox - Bontreger
GAME ID #5083713
Fri May 4 6:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
White Sox - Bontreger
GAME ID #5084113
Sat May 5 3:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Cubs - Backs
GAME ID #5084173
Mon May 7 6:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Dodgers - Allen
GAME ID #5084273
Sat May 12 3:00PM Red Sox 4 Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Devil Rays - Smith 3
GAME ID #5084313
Wed May 16 6:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Rockies - Morgan
GAME ID #5084373
Sat May 19 11:00AM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
White Sox - Bontreger
GAME ID #5084453
Thu May 24 6:00PM Red Sox Lizton Pee Wee Lizton,IN
Cubs - Backs