Team Connect by Stack Sports

Red Sox

2018 Tri West Little League | Rookie | Tri-West Youth League Incorporated

Roster

# Name Position
10 Beau Breeding
11 Collin Breeding
1 Kaiden Chambers
13 Kenten Davis
7 Carter Eckert
3 Jaden McClain
22 Wylie New
12 Mathias Walden
2 Kamren Wilson
5 Bryce Zink

Schedule

GAME ID #5084633
Thu Apr 19 6:00PM Red Sox 5 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Devil Rays - Overfelt 2
GAME ID #5084733
Sat Apr 21 3:00PM Red Sox 14 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Wasson 15
GAME ID #5084793
Thu Apr 26 6:00PM Red Sox 13 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Dodgers - McMillan 15
GAME ID #5084873
Sat Apr 28 3:00PM Red Sox 14 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Pirates - Morgan 11
GAME ID #5084933
Thu May 3 6:00PM Red Sox 16 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Cubs - Ades 15
GAME ID #5084953
Sat May 5 10:00AM Red Sox 17 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Rockies - Crooks 14
GAME ID #5085113
Wed May 9 6:00PM Red Sox 15 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Devil Rays - Overfelt 4
GAME ID #5085253
Thu May 17 6:00PM Red Sox 9 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Wasson 3
GAME ID #5085313
Sat May 19 10:00AM Red Sox 11 Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Dodgers - McMillan 10
GAME ID #5085373
Thu May 24 6:00PM Red Sox Scamahorn Rookie #3 Pittsboro,IN
Pirates - Morgan