Team Connect by Stack Sports

White Sox

2018 Tri West Little League | Majors | Tri-West Youth League Incorporated

Roster

# Name Position
Monty Back
kruz bear
Grant Fairburn
Andrew Gleason
Luke illingworth
Andrew Lynn
Gabriel Miller
Caleb newsom
logan walker
Brock Wasson
Trenton Yoder

Schedule

GAME ID #5082293
Wed Apr 18 6:00AM White Sox 11 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
A's - Ward 3
GAME ID #5082333
Wed Apr 25 6:00PM White Sox 4 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 1
GAME ID #5082353
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM White Sox 7 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
A's - Ward 11
GAME ID #5082393
Mon Apr 30 6:00PM White Sox 6 Lebanon Little League Lebanon,IN
Lebanon 11
GAME ID #5082433
Sat May 5 10:00AM White Sox 0 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 11
GAME ID #5082233
Sat May 5 12:30PM White Sox 11 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 5
GAME ID #5082473
Wed May 9 6:00PM White Sox 6 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
A's - Ward 12
GAME ID #5211093
Sat May 12 10:00AM White Sox 0 Zionsville
BRH Blue Jays 0
GAME ID #5154613
Mon May 21 6:00PM White Sox Lebanon Little League Lebanon,IN
Lebanon
GAME ID #5082533
Wed May 30 6:00PM White Sox Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer
GAME ID #5082553
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM White Sox Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
A's - Ward