Team Connect by Stack Sports

A's (Majors)

2018 Tri West Little League | Majors | Tri-West Youth League Incorporated

Roster

# Name Position
Mitchell Davis
Ethan Elzey
Brady Hamstra
Mason Hannagan
Peyton Hays
Braden Jacobson
Dylan Paschal
Eston Ward
Wesley Ward
Nicholas Wilson

Schedule

GAME ID #5082293
Wed Apr 18 6:00AM A's (Majors) 3 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
White Sox - Miller 11
GAME ID #5082313
Sat Apr 21 10:00AM A's (Majors) 0 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 0
GAME ID #5082353
Sat Apr 28 10:00AM A's (Majors) 11 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
White Sox - Miller 7
GAME ID #5082373
Mon Apr 30 6:00PM A's (Majors) 2 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 9
GAME ID #5082413
Wed May 2 6:00PM A's (Majors) 7 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer 12
GAME ID #5082473
Wed May 9 6:00PM A's (Majors) 0 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
White Sox - Miller 0
GAME ID #5211073
Sat May 12 10:00AM A's (Majors) 0 Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Brownsburg Reds 0
GAME ID #5082493
Wed May 23 6:00PM A's (Majors) Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Reds - Meyer
GAME ID #5082513
Tue May 29 8:00PM A's (Majors) Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Lebanon
GAME ID #5154633
Thu May 31 6:00PM A's (Majors) Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
Brownsburg
GAME ID #5082553
Sat Jun 2 10:00AM A's (Majors) Scamahorn Major Field #1 Pittsboro,IN
White Sox - Miller